Meet the 2021 Board

Training Director:

Lavu Njobvu

lavu.njobvu@jcilondon.org.uk

Lavu Njobvu

Immediate Past President:

Chantelle Nylander - Quartey

chantelle.nylander@jcilondon.org.uk

Chantelle Nylander - Quartey

Business Development & Partnerships Director:

Mirjam Kaerma

mirjam.kaerma@jcilondon.org.uk

Mirjam Kaerma

Events Director:

Hanan Keswani

hanan.keswani@jcilondon.org.uk

Hanan Keswani

Finance and Membership Director:

Eve Chalakova

eve.chalakova@jcilondon.org.uk

Eve Chalakova

Growth and Engagement Director:

George Haddad

george.haddad@jcilondon.org.uk

George Haddad

Marketing and Membership Director:

Tina Lakhani

tina.lakhani@jcilondon.org.uk

Tina Lakhani

Board Director:

Joe Lerner

joe.lerner@jcilondon.org.uk

Joe Lerner