Contact Us

We love to hear from members, potential members and anyone wanting to learn more about JCI or potentially working with us.

Please contact us if you have any queries regarding membership or JCI London in general. If you are interested in getting involved in a team or project, you can contact the director in charge of that area of opportunity.

Please remember that JCI London is a voluntary organisation and our directors take part in their spare time. We will respond to you as soon as possible, please be patient as this might take a few days.

Local President :

Emmanuel Lamptey

emmanuel.lamptey@jcilondon.org.uk

Emmanuel Lamptey

Training Director:

Lavu Njobvu

lavu.njobvu@jcilondon.org.uk

Lavu Njobvu

Immediate Past President:

Chantelle Nylander-Quartey

chantelle.nylander@jcilondon.org.uk

Chantelle Nylander-Quartey

Business Development & Partnerships Director:

Mirjam Kaerma

mirjam.kaerma@jcilondon.org.uk

Mirjam Kaerma

Events Director:

Hanan Keswani

hanan.keswani@jcilondon.org.uk

Hanan Keswani

Board Director:

Joe Lerner

joe.lerner@jcilondon.org.uk

Joe Lerner

Marketing & Membership Director:

Tina Lakhani

tina.lakhani@jcilondon.org.uk

Tina Lakhani

Growth & Engagement Director:

George Haddad

george.haddad@jcilondon.org.uk

George Haddad

Finance & Membership Director:

Eve Chalakova

eve.chalakova@jcilondon.org.uk

Eve Chalakova